Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.

May 06 2017

19:59
Tom Wesselmann - Tennanah Lake House 1992 #steel #alkyd #art #sculpture #artny #nyc #nyartfairs @tom_wesselmann
18:19
Nevin Aladag - Pattern Kinship #aluminum #acrylic #art #artrairs #sculpture #ny #nyc #nyartfairs @friezeartfair @rampaistanbul @nevinaladag_
18:13
Hassan Sharif - Colours #art #artfairs #ny #nyc #nyartfairs @friezeartfair #hassansharif #isabellebandeneynde #rope #paint #wire

May 05 2017

21:55
Ai Weiwei - Coloured Paintinges #paint #drios #art #artfairs #ny #nyc #nyartfairs @aiweiwei_studio #aiweiwei @artmiamifairs
21:13
Park Byung-Hoon @ Galerie K + Y acrylic on acrylic @artmiamifairs #parkbyunghoon #art #artfairs #ny #nyc #nyartfairs
21:09
Al Loving - Cube #2 1975 @artmiamifairs @vallarino_fa #artnycontext #alloving #art #artfairs #nyc #nyartfairs

April 07 2017

16:17
Not Art #notart #somerville #streetart @notart :house_with_garden::construction::no_entry_sign::art:

December 02 2016

16:58
Lucas Parbo (left) and Kenor (right) murals at @buenavistacornermurals in Miami (NW 42nd and NW 2nd) @lucasparbo @kenor1 #art #murals #miami #streetart #graffiti

December 01 2016

23:02
Haas and Hahn - Favela Painting Foundation study at Aqua (above) and building in Wynwood (below) #favelapainting @haasandhahn #haasandhahn #miami #miamibeach @aquaartmiami #art #colors #artfairs #building #photogrid #rainbow
22:45
Shepard Fairey getting started on new mural at Eneida M. Hartner Elementary School #art #streetart #miami murals #obeygiant @obeygiant @therawproject_ #eneidamhartnerschool #wynwood
22:41
Ben Eine "Change" #typography #letters #graffiti #murals #streetart #miami #josedediegoschoolel @einesigns
20:13
Ken Lavy at SVA Galleries and MARYMARY booth st Miami Project #wateringcans #photos #art #miamiproject #kenlavy #miamibeach @sva_galleries @marymaryprojects @miamiproject
20:01
Herb Williams at Red Arrow Gallery booth at Miami Project @herbwilliamsart #redarrowgallery @miamiproject #herbwilliams #kingofcrayola #crayolaking #crayons #art #sculpture #miamiproject
19:52
Daniel Douke at Mendenhall gallery at Miami Project. These look like painted blocks of wood but they are canvases painted to look like wood. Amazing! #danialdouke #petermendenhall #mendenhallgallery #art #artfairs #miamibeach @miamiproject #wood #paint #c
18:50
Sean Newport @sean_newport @cordesafineart @pulseartfair #art #artfairs #sculptures #light #reflection #kinetic #miamibeach #pulseartfair #seannewport
17:05
Beat Zoderer "Ungleichseitiges Pentagramm No. 4, 2026" #beatzoderer #taubertcontemporary #paint #plywood #art #artfairs #miamibeach #pulse @pulseartfair @beatzoderer
00:27
Alicja Kwade "Reise ohne Ankunft" at Art Basel Public sculpture park in Collins Park @alicjakwade @artbasel_miami #sculptures #park #bike #sculpture #miami #southbeach

November 30 2016

22:19
Ron English updating his Little Hulk mural at Wynwood Walls. Check out his new podcast with Morgan Spurlock at propaganda.com. @ronenglishart @wynwoodwallsofficial #ronenglish #murals #wynwood #miami #wynwoodwalls #hulkbaby #hulk #littlehulk
19:54
The Yok and Sheryo @spacecandy @_theyok #wynwood #miami #graffiti #art #murals #streetart #theyok #sheryo
19:49
Rainbow @odobostudio @mutavision #miami #wynwood #murals #streetart #graffiti #rainbow #building
Older posts are this way If this message doesn't go away, click anywhere on the page to continue loading posts.
Could not load more posts
Maybe Soup is currently being updated? I'll try again automatically in a few seconds...
Just a second, loading more posts...
You've reached the end.

Don't be the product, buy the product!

Schweinderl